uses cookies for statistics and targeting ads. This information is shared with third parties.

Every day we bring you more pro-cycling news

Delko Marseille Provence KTM and Roth-Skoda have unveiled the jerseys for their first year at ProContinental level

Photo: Sirotti




16.12.2015 @ 13:41 Posted by Emil Axelgaard

Roth-Skoda and Delko Marseille Provence KTM that have both secured pro continental licenses for 2016, have unveiled their new kits.


Delko Marseille Provence KTM have published a photo of Evaldas Siskevicius wearing the new kit. The jersey will again mainly be blue and white as it has been for several years when the team has been riding at continental level.


2016 roster:

New signings, 12: Leonardo Duque (Team Colombia), Dani Díaz (Funvic), Delio Fernández (W52-Quinta da Lixa), Mikel Aristi (Euskadi-EDP amateur), Thierry Hupond (Giant-Alpecin), Christophe Laborie (Bretagne), Yannick Martinez (Europcar), Martin Laas (stagiare), Romain Combaud and Quentin Pacher (Armée de Terre), Asbjorn Kragh Andersen (Team Tre For-Blue Water) and Fredrik Strand Galta (Team Coop-ØsterHus).

Returning riders: Rémy di Grégorio, Julien el Fares, Benjamin Giraud  and Evaldas Siskevicius



Roth-Skoda had their first year in the peloton in 2015 and have already made the jump to the next level. In their first year as a ProContinental team, they will wear a mainly black jersey.


2016 roster:

New sigings: David Belda (Burgos BH), Lucas Gaday (Unieuro-Willier), Bruno Pires (Tinkoff-Saxo), Grischa Janorschke (Team Vorarlberg), Martin Kohler (Drapac), Andrea Zordan (Androni-Giocattoli), Matthias Krizek (Team Felbermayr), Nicolas Baldo (Team Vorarlberg), Marco D'Urbano (GM Cycling Team), Rino Zampilli (Amore&Vita), Nico Brüngger, Valentin Baillifard, Dimitri Bussard, Frank Pasche and Nicola Toffali.

Returning riders: Andrea Pasqualon, Alberto Cecchin, Andrea Vaccher, Giacomo Tomio, Tristan Marguet, Lukas Jaun, Dylan Page, Colin Stüssi and Roland Thalmann.




The Best Danish Cyclist To Bet On At 2022 Tour De France 13.01.2022 @ 15:262022 Upcoming Tournament Overview 03.01.2022 @ 09:45Best Place to Find Stand-Up Paddleboards 16.06.2021 @ 08:16What are Primoz Roglic’s Chances to Win 2021 Tour de Fr... 17.03.2021 @ 08:37Amazing victory by young champion Sarah Gigante 04.02.2021 @ 14:21Three reasons why cycling is one of the best ways to ex... 28.09.2020 @ 12:03Why do businesses use meeting room managers? 14.09.2020 @ 13:42Five things that you can do, if you want to gain more f... 20.08.2020 @ 15:38One for the road 09.06.2020 @ 15:25List of CyclingQuotes previews 07.05.2020 @ 13:20Blue Energy: room for all interests 26.08.2019 @ 12:56Get your daily dose of exercise at home 08.07.2019 @ 10:443 good advice to be able to afford your favorite bike 25.02.2019 @ 12:32Cycle through gorgeous landscapes 22.10.2018 @ 21:41Balance Your Economy and Diet and Start Saving Money 08.10.2018 @ 11:18Stay Safe: 3 Helmets That Can Keep Your Head Protected... 20.07.2018 @ 07:59Planning to bet on Tour De France - Bet types and strat... 24.05.2018 @ 14:18Basics of cycling betting 25.10.2017 @ 13:10Bauer moves to ORICA-SCOTT 28.08.2017 @ 10:45End of the road for CyclingQuotes 08.01.2017 @ 16:00Rui Costa confirms Giro participation 07.01.2017 @ 12:55Van Avermaet: I am not afraid of Sagan 07.01.2017 @ 09:45Unchanged course for E3 Harelbeke 07.01.2017 @ 09:32Jenner takes surprise win at Australian U23 Championships 07.01.2017 @ 08:53No replacement for Meersman at Fortuneo-Vital Concept 06.01.2017 @ 19:14Barguil with two goals in 2017 06.01.2017 @ 19:06More details about French Vuelta start emerges 06.01.2017 @ 14:16Kristoff to start season at Etoile de Besseges 06.01.2017 @ 14:10Ion Izagirre announces schedule for first year at Bahrain 06.01.2017 @ 12:40JLT Condor optimistic for Herald Sun Tour 06.01.2017 @ 09:19Haas leads Dimension Data trio in fight for Australian... 06.01.2017 @ 09:15Sagan spearheads Bora-hansgrohe at Tour Down Under 06.01.2017 @ 09:12Henao and Thomas lead Sky Down Under 06.01.2017 @ 09:09Bauer crowned New Zealand TT champion 06.01.2017 @ 08:33Van der Poel ready to defend Dutch title 05.01.2017 @ 21:00Pantano ambitious for first Tour with Trek 05.01.2017 @ 20:41Landa with new approach to the Giro 05.01.2017 @ 20:36Sunweb Development Team sign Goos and Zepuntke 05.01.2017 @ 20:27Dumoulin confirms Giro participation 05.01.2017 @ 20:19Bauer targets victories in Quick-Step debut 05.01.2017 @ 20:16Gaviria and Boonen lead Quick-Step in San Juan 05.01.2017 @ 20:13Team Sunweb presented in Germany 05.01.2017 @ 20:09ASO take over major German WorldTour race 05.01.2017 @ 11:01Team Sunweb unveil new jersey 05.01.2017 @ 10:54Reactions from the Australian TT Championships 05.01.2017 @ 08:27Dennis defends Australian TT title 05.01.2017 @ 08:21Scotson takes back to back U23 TT titles in Australia 05.01.2017 @ 08:15Utrecht on track to host 2020 Vuelta 04.01.2017 @ 18:28Pre-season setback for Talansky 04.01.2017 @ 17:56Kristoff: It's not impossible for me to win in Rou... 04.01.2017 @ 17:49Boom close to first cyclo-cross win in LottoNL debut 04.01.2017 @ 17:40UAE Abu Dhabi make late signing of Arab rider 04.01.2017 @ 17:36UAE Abu Dhabi unveil new jersey 04.01.2017 @ 17:30BMC unveil race schedule 04.01.2017 @ 17:21Androni sign Costa Rican super talent 04.01.2017 @ 17:13

Currently no news in this list

Prisca SAVI
21 years | today
Mohammed ADD
30 years | today
William SMITH
19 years | today
39 years | today
Pedro Guillherme VOLPATO ROSSI
23 years | today